top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarissa Diaz

Creating The Escape

Updated: Apr 28, 2021



Recently, I created my own media platform called Creating The Escape, where I tell compelling stories of local artists and creators from all art forms, who are passionate about their work.


I wanted to focus this platform on rising artists and creators from Bakersfield and Los Angeles to help shed a light on all the amazing work they're creating in the community. I also want to help them gain an audience and exposure.


You can find me hosting Instagram Live interviews every Wednesday at 7 P.M. PST on our official IG page @creatingtheescape. If you're interested in an interview, please don't hesitate to reach out.


Visit our website at www.creatingtheescape.org or our Instagram page at @creatingtheescape.


14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page